We are eagerly looking forward to the new 2018-2019 academic year and new projects.

Start of the 2018-2019 school year: 06 September 2018.

Christmas break: From 22 December 2018 to 07 January 2019, both inclusive.

Easter break: From 12 April to 22 April 2019, both inclusive.

Last day of school: 21 June 2019.

In addition to these dates there are also official local, provincial and state holidays, which will be notified shortly.